Travelling light

Everybody has some baggage in their life, some have it light and some have aching back because of it. Why do we carry such baggage? Where does it come from? Why can’t we just travel light?

No worries nothing to hide nothing to give.

I think it’s our nature to approach everything with open arms and when we get bored and move away our selfishness give nothing back and we are left with un-necessary baggage.

I was born, I was raised, I was given too much, much to handle and appreciate.I am tall, I am strong, I have a heart of stone.I Travel Light,it's au revoir,I have travelled far,Mountains

Leave a Reply

